

Winner	Nominator	Category	Sector
Adrian Brooks	Samantha Woodhall	Colleague	Defence
Amy Hunter	Gabbi Walker	Community	Defence
Elizabet Wright	Samantha Simcock	Community	Defence
Julie Morfett	Courtney Perham	Colleague	Defence
Mustapha El Yousfi	Adina Mihaltan	Customer	Government
Ronni Taylor	Colin Grant	Customer	Energy
Sharron Aldridge	Darron Langlands	Colleague	Defence
Simon Coulter	Matthew Moseley	Customer	Defence
Sophia Dabev	Hollie Bridger	Colleague	Government
Terri Seymour	Gabbi Walker	Community	Defence

Recognise the remarkable