

Winner	Nominator	Category	Sector
David Price	Scott Duburguet	Colleague	Universities & Colleges
Holly Postma	Tom Wortley	Colleague	Independents
Louise Esterhuyzen	Mandy Cox	Customer	State Schools
Olivia Haverson	Donovan Paterson	Customer	State Schools
Paola Camacho Veliz	Liza Cespedes	Colleague	Independents
Richard Allison	Sarah Harvey	Colleague	Independents
Saffron Mcdougal	Sophie Ewers	Colleague	Universities & Colleges
Sidney Poole	Demi-Louise King	Customer	PPP-IML
Tom Sayer	Keir Devine	Community	Independents
Vanessa Livermore	Claire Voke	Customer	State Schools

Recognise the remarkable